Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Calcaire au jour le jour
17 janvier 2016

Doctor Angelicus 10

 

So, I divided the selected texts in Opera Omnia into units. For easy reference, I chose a two-letter code for each unit, namely "AA" to "JF"

AA to AZ : 26
BA to BZ : 26
CA to CZ : 26
DA to DZ : 26
EA to EZ : 26
FA to FZ : 26
GA to GZ : 26
HA to HZ : 26
IA to IZ : 26
JA to JF :  6         (26 x 9) + 6 =  234 + 6 =  240

I said that I discarded the Fr. Rainaldus Romanus, Supplementum which is not processed into text. Initially I gave it letters thinking it would be easy to make OCR (optical character recognigion) on it. But in the present state of my programs, the result is very poor. This is the reason why these pages correspond to 2-letter codes that I discard now. These are DW to EG : 11 units. Remain 240 - 11 = 229 units.

I naturally assigned these 2-letter codes in the order texts appear in Opera Omnia. So, for example :

  • AA to BU :  Super Sententiis
  • BV to CE :  Contra Gentiles
  • ...
  • IS to JD :  Commentaria In Epistolas S. Pauli
  • JE, JF   :  Collationes et Sermones

Remark. The code "CE" corresponds to Primae redactiones in Contra Gentiles. These pages are still in photo state. I left the code but don't work on them.

Affable Calcaire

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Calcaire au jour le jour
Publicité
Archives
Publicité