Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Calcaire au jour le jour
26 décembre 2015

Doctor Angelicus 04

 

What I call the main Corpus Thomisticum page is not at the top of the website tree. The following page is the one at the top of the website tree.

From this last, one can get "my" main page through the hyperlink Opera omnia S. Thomae. Hence, instead of main page, I shall rather speak of the Opera Omnia page.

I shall not speak of the other links in the top-of-tree page. Except the BREVIS INTRODUCTIO in several modern languages, these links are mainly for advanced and even very advanced readers of Thomas. Moreover, the link Thomas-Lexicon is for users that read German. I don't read German.

Affable Calcaire.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Calcaire au jour le jour
Publicité
Archives
Publicité